公司背景

Snowberry Malaysia Sdn Bhd于2001成立,是一家食品和饮料分销公司。在2004年,公司进入食品制造业, 通过台湾公司的“技术转让”, 生产雪花冰.

我们生产产品是获得马来西亚政府JAKIM的清真认证. 此外,工厂也有Mesti, GMP和HACCP认证. 所有食品是在安全严格的控制下生产。

累绩了12年的水果相关生产经验,本公司还也生产松脆果卷,速溶饮料粉,软冰淇淋粉,摩提和月饼。在2016年,我们成功研发了卡曼橘果酱和棕榈焦糖浆。

COMPANY BACKGROUND

Snowberry Malaysia Sdn Bhd was established in 2001, as a Food & Beverages distribution company. In 2004, the Company ventured into food manufacturing specialising in making flavoured snowy ice dessert and ice cream, through a ‘know-how transfer’ technology from a Taiwan Company.

Our food and beverages products were manufactured with Halal certification from local authority, JAKIM. In addition, the factory also certified with Mesti, GMP and HACCP. We produce high quality products under strict food safety control.

With over 12 years of manufacturing fruits related products and beverages, the Company also produce ice cream, crispy fruity roll,instant beverages powder, soft served ice cream powder, mochi and mooncake. In 2016, we had developed Calamansi Puree and caramel brown sugar syrup in glass bottle.